acf3bb1677 · 完成「最长公共前缀」 · Updated 2018-09-28 08:45:41 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?