c6d1b4455a · 修正重命名时集数的问题 · Updated 2019-04-10 02:59:53 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?